Free shipping on orders over $100

It's Time CD

George Moss' October 2012 album release, It's Time Features 11 tracks including the singles, Go Hard or Go Home, Hands Up, and Loud.

Track Listing:
1. Loud (feat. A.R. Flexx)
2. Hands Up (feat. David Duffield of We Are Leo)
3. Rock With Me (feat. Beacon)
4. Ridin' Windows Up (feat. KJ52 & A.R. Flexx)
5. Can't Stop
6. Fall
7. It's Time (feat. Amber Fugitt)
8. You're The Only One
9. Stand & Fight
10. Go Hard or Go Home
11. Breeze (feat. A.R. Flexx)

(P) ©2012 Dreamlight Entertainment All Rights Reserved.
Photography by Kyle Bultman Photography ©2012 Dreamlight Entertainment. All Rights Reserved.

Related Items