Free shipping on orders over $100

Take On The World Album

This 2014 compilation CD from George Moss features songs from the 2012 release 'It's Time" along with other singles and unreleased songs. 


01. Take On The World 
02. Loud (ft. A.R. Flexx) 
03. Hands Up (ft. David Duffield of We Are Leo)
04. Rock With Me (ft. Beacon Light)
05. Ridin' Windows Up (ft. KJ52 & A.R. Flexx)
06. Down For You
07. Transparent
08. It's Time (ft. Amber Fugitt)
09. Keep On Loving Me
10. Set It Off (ft. Steven Malcolm)
11. Go Hard or Go Home

Related Items